Does Ketchup Go Well With Crow?

If you read this site regularly, you might remeber my Why I’m Happy post in which I said the following:

There are 3 NFL teams that have won 5 Super Bowls: The Cowboys, the 49ers, and the Steelers. I like the Cowboys’ chances of being the first to 6.

So much for my prognostication abilities. The Cardinals put up a valiant effort in the fourth quarter – going ahead 23 to 20 with a little over two minutes to go – but just couldn’t pull it off.

Oh well, at least I’ve got my Rangers winning the 2009 World Series prediction to fall back on…

2 thoughts on “Does Ketchup Go Well With Crow?

  1. As I as began reading this, I thought, “Well, well, he cursed the Cowboys just like he curses the Rangers every year.” Unfortunately, when I got to the end, I saw that your are well aware of this fact and intend on continuing to do so in the future.

  2. Off!

    The trucks are about to roll to Arizona (Rangers training camp). One of those trucks is no doubt filled with anabolic steroids.

    Go little red shoed Rangers!

Leave a Reply

